HOME | CONTACT

Participating Colleges and and Equipment Locations


Ecology Action Center

Primary Contact:Larissa Armstrong
202 W. College Ave, Normal, IL 61761

Phone:309-454-3169 x15
Email:larmstrong@ecologyactioncenter.org
Pickup:202 W. College Ave
Normal, IL 61761
Hours:M-F, 9am-5pm
Website:www.ecologyactioncenter.org


Illinois Central College

Primary Contact:Brian Weaver
1 College Drive, East Peoria, IL 61635-0001

Phone:309-694-8566Email:brian.weaver@icc.edu
Secondary:Jessica Trad
Phone:309-694-5510Email:jtrad@icc.edu
Pickup:AIT Building Room 210
(Sustainability Resource Center)
Hours:M-F, 9am-4pm
Website:www.icc.edu


John A Logan College

Primary Contact:Tim Gibson
700 Logan College Road, Carterville, Illinois 62918

Phone:618 985-3741 (x8148)Email:timgibson@jalc.edu
Secondary:
Phone:Email:
Pickup:H205, Workforce Development Bldg.
Hours:M-F, 8:00am-4:30pm
Website:www.jalc.edu


Kankakee Community College

Primary Contact:Charles Cooke
Address: 100 College Dr, Kankakee, IL 60901
Phone:815 802-8872Email:ccooke@kcc.edu
Secondary:Bert Jacobson
Phone:815-802-8242Email:bjacobson@kcc.edu
Pickup:Business/Technology Office
Hours:M-F, 8:00am to 5:00pm
Website:www.kcc.edu


Lewis and Clark Community College

Primary Contact:Nate Keener
Address: 5800 Godfrey Road Godfrey, IL 62035
Phone:618-468-2782Email:nkeener@lc.edu
Secondary:
Phone:Email:
Pickup:131 Haskell Hall
Hours:M-F, 8:30am-4:30pm
Website:www.lc.edu


Southwestern Illinois College Belleville Campus

Primary Contact:Jamie Wheeler
Address: 2500 Carlyle Road Belleville, IL 62221
Phone:618 641-5739Email:jamie.wheeler@swic.edu
Secondary:
Phone:Email:
Pickup:Information Services Building, Suite 1030
Hours:M-F, 8:30am-4:30pm
Website:www.swic.edu


South Suburban College

Primary Contact:Don Ehrhart
Address: 16333 S. Kilbourn Oak Forest, IL 60452
Phone:708-596-2000
ext. 3258
Email:donehrhart@yahoo.com
Secondary:
Phone:Email:
Pickup:Oak Forest Center
Hours:M-F, 9:00am-5:00pm
Website:www.ssc.edu